Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Autumn Half Term

Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Break

Friday 21st December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 to Thursday 4th April 2019

Spring Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Break

Friday 5th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Summer Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holidays

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 5th April 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019